Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mason Coor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mason Coor

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Latham

Robert Latham

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent in Lubbock! Mason knows his stuff! Call him for car insurance, life insurance, homeowners you name it."
Profile photo of ryleigh fryar

ryleigh fryar

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been amazing! Very attentive and nice."
Profile photo of Toni Antley

Toni Antley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Ben, my experience was quick and painless! This office set me up with exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Carlton Hicks

Carlton Hicks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan and rgw crew are great. Service is always very professional. Class act."
Profile photo of T. Sanchez

T. Sanchez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Ramirez is great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. Nathan has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. This is a process, I normally dread but he made it easy. He made recommendation that no other agent had ever made all the while saving me $ in the end. I highly recommend Nathan to a my family and friends."
Profile photo of Mia Ch

Mia Ch

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and dedicated!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Piszczek

Alexis Piszczek

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and very flexible! I couldn’t talk on the phone as I was super busy at work and he still made things happen. He got the price I needed to be at while getting more bonuses for my buck by bundling me up! 10/10 recommend. Definitely would go through him because he is just so knowledgeable and can get you what you need at a great price with even more benefits."
Profile photo of Pierre Nibaud

Pierre Nibaud

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Mason Coor’s office. Nathan Ramirez was Very professional and helpful. It was able to get me a great quote! Thank you Nathan 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Erich Hardt

Erich Hardt

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing. Very professional and easy to work with. I’ll be with them for years to come. Highly recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Bailey N

Bailey N

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional. Fast response."
Profile photo of Abraham Garcia

Abraham Garcia

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The communication between the office and apartment made setting up an account incredibly painless. I wish more places operated like this."
Profile photo of Connor Winston Steel

Connor Winston Steel

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it came to me needing insurance for my first house Mason made it easy and clear on what I would need and how to combine it all with my truck insurance as well!"
Profile photo of James Perez

James Perez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason and his team are top notch and strive to take care of there clients. They make the process easy and professional."
Profile photo of Thomas Harrison

Thomas Harrison

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m always taken care of with mason! Doing businesses with mason is always quick, convenient and professional. He’s a great agent!"
Profile photo of Kevin Coor

Kevin Coor

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes, Mason is my nephew but he is also running a great agency. Excellent customer service....give him a call.....he can definitely help you out with all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Beckham

Amanda Beckham

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're in need of insurance, be sure to check out this team! I am saving a ton of money thanks to these guys!"
Profile photo of matthew hernandez

matthew hernandez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Roque Gonzalez

Roque Gonzalez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was quick and simple in explaining everything to me. Made sure I knew the ins and outs of what my insurance was providing me and helped do it in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Alisa S

Alisa S

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have ever dealt with at this office is very friendly and professional. They will do all they can to make sure that your family is properly covered and all your insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Abby Galan

Abby Galan

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was amazing to work with and quick to respond to me. I worked with Andrew and he was very professional and helpful! Made getting insurance less of a hassle. This is a great office!"
Profile photo of Austin Ladd

Austin Ladd

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved coming here. Everyone was very professional and welcoming. I will definitely come back here again in the future and I am for sure recommending this office to friends and family. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Landry Haven

Landry Haven

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great time receiving information and was automatically addressed with amazing service. I would 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Jerry Hansen

Jerry Hansen

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to have my auto insurance with State Farm! Great office!"
Profile photo of Alex Searle

Alex Searle

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in need of some auto insurance on my new car, so I called into Mason Coor’s office. They got me to Andrew and he was extremely kind and helpful in providing a quote. He was quick but thorough, in order to provide an accurate quote. The customer service was great and I ended up insuring my car through them."
Profile photo of Andrew Searle

Andrew Searle

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Love working with this office."