Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mason Coor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mason Coor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parand

Parand

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're in need of insurance, be sure to check out this team! I am saving a ton of money thanks to these guys! Super helpful and very flexible! I couldn’t talk on the phone as I was super busy at work some times but Ben (my agent) still made things happen. Definitely would go through Ben because he is just so knowledgeable and can get you what you need at a great price with even more benefits."
Profile photo of Tad Jones

Tad Jones

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ben for my car insurance he went above and beyond! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Bryce Gartman

Bryce Gartman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was super helpful getting a policy figured out for me that fit my exact needs and budget. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of J L

J L

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to TX in the beginning of the year and was searching for auto and home insurance. I was referred to Ben and Mason by my realtor and what can I say. They got me the best deals with auto insurance and with home insurance! Ben and Mason is truly a blessing to work with. Anything that I needed help with or any questions I had they was always willing to help out! I highly recommend them both!"
Profile photo of Chasidy Grantham

Chasidy Grantham

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"As first time home owners, Ben Mikeska at Mason Coor State Farm agency made the whole process so incredibly smooth. We have since then gotten car & ring insurance through them & will continue to use them for all future cases!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Leal

Gabriel Leal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"You looking for a professional? Bennie is the man 10/10"
Profile photo of Gabriel Leal

Gabriel Leal

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was super helpful in getting me some quotes, and helping me get my policies switched over. Everything was super easy and I would highly recommend using this office for all your auto, home, and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of harlee owen

harlee owen

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is awesome! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Madison Shaw

Madison Shaw

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very helpful with a car and renters bundle. I had some issues at my apartment with getting my policy verified and Ben went above and beyond to speak with them and get everything straightened out!"
Profile photo of R. P.

R. P.

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"His staff member, Ben, was very helpful when switching my insurance policy, very knowledgeable and was super helpful being able to explain everything."
Profile photo of Ryan Kiker

Ryan Kiker

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan has been truly remarkable from the moment I asked for a quote, getting me set up, even down to finding more ways for me to save during these financially difficult times."
Profile photo of Landee Kieschnick

Landee Kieschnick

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mason is not only a great friend, but wonderful agent! We started out with just car insurance and now have bundled our home and auto. He is always quick to answer any questions we have, and so helpful in explaining everything thoroughly. Highly recommend going through his agency!"
Profile photo of Connie Terry

Connie Terry

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to set up items online and they send texts and emails when there are questions or issues."
Profile photo of Robert Latham

Robert Latham

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent in Lubbock! Mason knows his stuff! Call him for car insurance, life insurance, homeowners you name it."
Profile photo of ryleigh fryar

ryleigh fryar

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been amazing! Very attentive and nice."
Profile photo of Toni Antley

Toni Antley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Ben, my experience was quick and painless! This office set me up with exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Carlton Hicks

Carlton Hicks

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan and rgw crew are great. Service is always very professional. Class act."
Profile photo of Tammy Sanchez

Tammy Sanchez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan Ramirez is great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. Nathan has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. This is a process, I normally dread but he made it easy. He made recommendation that no other agent had ever made all the while saving me $ in the end. I highly recommend Nathan to a my family and friends."
Profile photo of Mia Ch

Mia Ch

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and dedicated!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Piszczek

Alexis Piszczek

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and very flexible! I couldn’t talk on the phone as I was super busy at work and he still made things happen. He got the price I needed to be at while getting more bonuses for my buck by bundling me up! 10/10 recommend. Definitely would go through him because he is just so knowledgeable and can get you what you need at a great price with even more benefits."
Profile photo of Pierre Nibaud

Pierre Nibaud

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Mason Coor’s office. Nathan Ramirez was Very professional and helpful. It was able to get me a great quote! Thank you Nathan 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Erich Hardt

Erich Hardt

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing. Very professional and easy to work with. I’ll be with them for years to come. Highly recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Bailey N

Bailey N

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional. Fast response."
Profile photo of Abraham Garcia

Abraham Garcia

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The communication between the office and apartment made setting up an account incredibly painless. I wish more places operated like this."
Profile photo of Connor Winston Steel

Connor Winston Steel

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it came to me needing insurance for my first house Mason made it easy and clear on what I would need and how to combine it all with my truck insurance as well!"