Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holt Bivens

Holt Bivens

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holt Bivens
"Thanks to Mason and his team we are going to save extra money each month on our insurance plan. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Adrian

Adrian

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian
"If you are looking for a new policy or simply need advice, Mason Coor is top notch professional! You won’t find a better insurance professional! 5 stars, hands down!"
Profile photo of Heath Bivens

Heath Bivens

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Bivens
"Mason is an outstanding insurance agent for me and my family. With having Mason at our finger tips, it makes it beyond easy to work through different insurance necessities in our day to day life. Mason is trustworthy, dependable, and an all around great guy. My family and I will trust Mason to handle our insurance needs for as long as he is in the business. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kinder Harlow

Kinder Harlow

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinder Harlow
"Great service with amazing rates. Mason can meet any need you have! Go see him!"
Profile photo of Chris Patschke

Chris Patschke

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Patschke
"Mason is always willing to help in a timely manner and takes care of all of my insurance. I highly recommend reaching out to Mason for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of DeAnn Lyon

DeAnn Lyon

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Lyon
"Nathan Ramirez is wonderful to work for. He is patient and kind. He makes the process so much easier. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Bryce Gartman

Bryce Gartman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Gartman
"Been with Ben and this office for years, anytime I have a question or issue that I need help with, he’s always super helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend going with them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Trujillo

Brenda Trujillo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Trujillo
"Helped me with everything I needed and explained this I didn’t know about."
Profile photo of Tricia Grimstead

Tricia Grimstead

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Grimstead
"I called to get a quote since my current homeowners insurance was increasing so much. Nathan was so helpful and ended up getting us a better price on Home and Auto. Very easy process, we would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shae W

Shae W

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae W
"Mason is the best! He simplifies the process for obtaining any kind of insurance and he’s super knowledgeable about his job. He made getting life insurance so much more easier than I ever thought would be possible. Thank you Mason for your kindness, I appreciate you greatly!"
Profile photo of Keenon Ward

Keenon Ward

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keenon Ward
"Mason Coor is more than an insurance agent; he's a gem who brings exceptional service to the table. His customer care is unmatched, and he crafts insurance plans with pinpoint precision, tailored to individual needs. As a fellow Red Raider, his commitment and spirit truly stand out. Mason's warm approach and attentive service make clients feel valued and understood. His knack for customizing insurance plans is remarkable - he doesn't settle for one-size-fits-all. Instead, he invests time to comprehend each client's unique situation, resulting in a coverage that's both comprehensive and tailored. Thanks for getting me taken care of brother!"
Profile photo of Kinsey Heinrich

Kinsey Heinrich

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinsey Heinrich
"Very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jovann Martinez

Jovann Martinez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovann Martinez
"I was already tired of hearing the over priced insurance estimates but when I decided to try one more place I called up State Farm and their representative Cory Cotton answered in the most welcoming call that I’ve had all day. At that moment I expressed that i was just looking to get another estimate and he assured me that his co worker Ben Mikeska was the best in the west when it came to earning clients business and not wasting anyones time. I told Mr Mikeska what coverages i was looking for and low and behold my estimate came in and it felt so right. I immediately signed up to make sure i could lock in my rate and to this day i can say this process has been one that i have yet to regret. Ben & Cory are the reason a business establishment can succeed and i hope to see them at the top one day as I continue my business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shannon Stuteville

Shannon Stuteville

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Stuteville
"Cory Cotton is a very polite young man and is very helpful when shopping for insurance. See him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Misty Henson

Misty Henson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Henson
"Mr. Cotton is a very polite young man who was very helpful when comparing rates. I look forward to visiting with him some more!"
Profile photo of Sara Tarbet

Sara Tarbet

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Tarbet
"Very helpful and professional! Would recommend State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Cody Clark

Cody Clark

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Clark
"Ben took care of me quickly and easily. Cheaper than everywhere else I looked too!"
Profile photo of Robin Stephenson

Robin Stephenson

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Stephenson
"Mr. Cotton was so helpful with our rates and customer service. I made him work for it. :-) They are fabulous."
Profile photo of Dennis Mailman

Dennis Mailman

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Mailman
"Nathan was good to work with, answered all my questions and processed items in a professional and timely fashion. Thanks Nathan"
Profile photo of macy sharp

macy sharp

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by macy sharp
"Mason was so awesome to work with! He was there to answer all of my questions & always responded quickly! I would 100% recommend him & his team to a friend!"
Profile photo of Ron Allen

Ron Allen

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Allen
"Cory Cotton was very helpful to me in my recent search for homeowners and auto insurance. He was efficient and easy to work with. Plus, he provided an accurate quote that didn’t change when it was time to start up my policies."
Profile photo of Catherine Harris

Catherine Harris

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Harris
"Great service from Cory Cotton. We started to look elsewhere since our old insurance increased and we ended up all switching to State Farm. We even had them contact my parents who switched to State Farm as well for a better offer! Very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Cory Cotton

Cory Cotton

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cotton
"This office is great at providing coverage for all your auto, home, and LIFE insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Pierre Nibaud

Pierre Nibaud

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre Nibaud
"I had an amazing experience with Mason Coor’s office. Nathan Ramirez was Very professional and helpful. He was able to get me a great quote! Thank you Nathan 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Yvette Cotton

Yvette Cotton

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Cotton
"Very friendly and helpful people there to help you with all your insurance needs!"